Social Icons

Thứ Tư, 20 tháng 11, 2013

SAP Investor Presentations in November and December 2013 - MarketWatch

@ a< href="http://sap.rssfeeds.pw">Sap RSS News



WALLDORF, Germany, Nov. 20, 2013 /PRNewswire via COMTEX/ -- SAP /quotes/zigman/126928/delayed/quotes/nls/sap SAP -0.96% today announced that it will be presenting at the following events:



SAP Presentation at Investor Conference in Barcelona


Jim Hagemann Snabe, Co-CEO and Member of the Executive Board of SAP AG, will speak at the Morgan Stanley Annual Technology, Media & Telecoms Conference in Barcelona on Friday, November 22, 2013 at 8:50am (CET) / 7:50am (UK) / 2:50am (Eastern) / 11:50pm (Pacific - November 21).


SAP Presentation at Investor Conference in Scottsdale, Arizona


Jim Hagemann Snabe, Co-CEO and Member of the Executive Board of SAP AG, will speak at the Credit Suisse Annual Technology Conference in Scottsdale, AZ on Tuesday, December 3, 2013 at 3:45pm (CET) / 2:45pm (UK) / 9:45am (Eastern) / 7:45am (Mountain) / 6:45am (Pacific).


Live audio webcasts for the above mentioned presentations will be available via SAP's Investor Relations website: www.sap.com/investor


About SAP As leader in enterprise application software, SAP /quotes/zigman/126928/delayed/quotes/nls/sap SAP -0.96% helps companies of all sizes and industries run better. From back office to boardroom, warehouse to storefront, desktop to mobile device - SAP empowers people and organizations to work together more efficiently and use business insight more effectively to stay ahead of the competition. SAP applications and services enable more than 251,000 customers to operate profitably, adapt continuously, and grow sustainably. For more information, visit www.sap.com.


Any statements contained in this document that are not historical facts are forward-looking statements as defined in the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Words such as "anticipate," "believe," "estimate," "expect," "forecast," "intend," "may," "plan," "project," "predict," "should" and "will" and similar expressions as they relate to SAP are intended to identify such forward-looking statements. SAP undertakes no obligation to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statements. All forward-looking statements are subject to various risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from expectations. The factors that could affect SAP's future financial results are discussed more fully in SAP's filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), including SAP's most recent Annual Report on Form 20-F filed with the SEC. Readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements, which speak only as of their dates.


© 2013 SAP AG. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or for any purpose without the express permission of SAP AG. The information contained herein may be changed without prior notice.


Some software products marketed by SAP AG and its distributors contain proprietary software components of other software vendors. National product specifications may vary.


These materials are provided by SAP AG and its affiliated companies ("SAP Group") for informational purposes only, without representation or warranty of any kind, and SAP Group shall not be liable for errors or omissions with respect to the materials. The only warranties for SAP Group products and services are those that are set forth in the express warranty statements accompanying such products and services, if any. Nothing herein should be construed as constituting an additional warranty.


SAP and other SAP products and services mentioned herein as well as their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP AG (or an SAP affiliate company) in Germany and other countries. Please see http://www.sap.com/corporate-en/legal/copyright/index.epx#trademark for additional trademark information and notices.









For more information, press only:
Christoph Liedtke +49 (6227) 7-50383 christoph.liedtke@sap.com, CET
Jim Dever +1 (610) 661-2161 james.dever@sap.com, ET
For more information, financial community only:
Stefan Gruber +49 (6227) 7-44872 investor@sap.com, CET




Follow SAP Investor Relations on Twitter at @sapinvestor.


SOURCE SAP AG


Copyright (C) 2013 PR Newswire. All rights reserved



/quotes/zigman/126928/delayed/quotes/nls/sap

US : U.S.: NYSE




Volume: 580,812


Nov. 20, 2013 4:03p






Market Cap

$100.76 billion



Rev. per Employee

$341,311





loading...



/quotes/zigman/126928/delayed/quotes/nls/sap

US : U.S.: NYSE




Volume: 580,812


Nov. 20, 2013 4:03p






Market Cap

$100.76 billion



Rev. per Employee

$341,311





loading...




Comtex







Subribe Sap Feeds

Không có nhận xét nào:

Đăng nhận xét

 

Sample text

Sample Text

Sample Text